Contact Us

Mailing Address:
History San José
1650 Senter Road
San Jose, CA 95112
Phone: 408.287.2290

Press & PR: bschroh@historysanjose.org
Research: research@historysanjose.org
Film & Photo Licensing: research@historysanjose.org
Donations to Collection
School Programs: education@historysanjose.org

Administration

William P. Schroh, Jr., President & CEO
408.918.1041
bschroh@historysanjose.org

Collections & Exhibitions
For donations to the collection, please read our Donations information page
Please send all research and film/image licensing requests to research@historysanjose.org

Katrina Anderson, Collections Manager/Registrar
408.521.5026
kanderson@historysanjose.org

Ken Middlebrook, Curator of Artifact Collection
408.521.5021
kmiddlebrook@historysanjose.org

Cate Mills, Curator of Library, Archives & Multimedia
408.521.5025
research@historysanjose.org

Marketing & Membership

Nicholas Jimenez, Administration & Marketing Associate
408.918.1041
njimenez@historysanjose.org

Education: School & Public Programs

Monica Pelayo Lock, Director of Education
408.521.5016
mpelayolock@historysanjose.org

Chrissie Schwanhausser, School Programs Coordinator
408.918.1040
education@historysanjose.org

Events & Retail

Steve Bright, Director of Events
408.918.1048
events@historysanjose.org

Facilities, Operations & Human Relations

Gustavo Bettancourt, Facilities Custodian
gbettancourt@historysanjose.org

Barbara Johnson, Director of Operations, Human Resources
408.918.1053
bjohnson@historysanjose.org

Roger Lundgren, Facilities Manager
408.521.5019
rlundgren@historysanjose.org

Emergency Numbers

Call 911 (From a cell phone: 408.277.8911)

Leave a Reply