Contact Us

Mailing Address:
History San José
1650 Senter Road
San José, CA 95112
Phone: 408.287.2290

History San José Administrative Offices are open Monday through Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm. The Research Library is open by appointment with the Curator of Library & Archives.

Research: research@historysanjose.org
Image Requests: research@historysanjose.org
Donations to Collection: collections@historysanjose.org
School Programs: education@historysanjose.org

Administration

Alida J. Bray, President & CEO
408.918.1041
abray@historysanjose.org

Collections & Exhibitions
For donations to the collection, please read our Donations information page and email collections@historysanjose.org
Please send all research inquiries and image requests to research@historysanjose.org

Cate Mills, Curator of Library and Archives
408.521.5025
research@historysanjose.org

Ken Middlebrook, Curator of Collections
408.521.5021
kmiddlebrook@historysanjose.org

Katrina Anderson, Museum Technician
kanderson@historysanjose.org

Daniel Charm, Exhibitions Coordinator
408.521.5029
dcharm@historysanjose.org

Development

Marilyn Cahill, Director of Development & Marketing
408.521.5016
mcahill@historysanjose.org

Education: School & Public Programs

Mirka Dunn, Education Assistant
Gillian Farmer, Education Assistant
408.918.1040
education@historysanjose.org

Events & Retail

For questions about event rentals or gift shop, please contact Barbara Johnson or Alida Bray

Facilities, Operations & Human Relations

Barbara Johnson, Director of Operations, Human Resources
408.918.1053
bjohnson@historysanjose.org

Roger Lundgren, Facilities Manager
408.918.1051
rlundgren@historysanjose.org

Finance Office

Reynaldo Foronda, Senior Accountant
408.521.5017
rforonda@historysanjose.org

Reality Capture Training Programs

Brian Miller, Reality Capture Technology Specialist
Pointz Taken
brianmiller@pointztaken.com

Emergency Numbers

Call 911 (From a cell phone: 408.277.8911)