Contact Us

Mailing Address:
History San José
1650 Senter Road
San José, CA 95112
Phone: 408.287.2290
Fax: 408.287.2291

History San José Adminstrative Offices are open Monday through Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm. The Research Library is open by appointment with the Curator of Library & Archives.

Administration

Alida J. Bray, President & CEO
408.918.1041
abray@historysanjose.org

Jordan Evins, Administrative Assistant
408.918.1049
jevins@historysanjose.org

Collections
For donations to the collection, please read our Donations information

Ken Middlebrook, Curator of Collections
408.521.5021
kmiddlebrook@historysanjose.org

Research Library & Archives
Please send all research inquiries to research@historysanjose.org

Jim Reed, Curator Emeritus
408.521.5026
jreed@historysanjose.org

Catherine Mills, Curator of Library and Archives
408.521.5025
cmills@historysanjose.org

Development & Membership

Michelle Powers, Director of Development
408.521.5016
mpowers@historysanjose.org

Education: School & Public Programs

Mirka Dunn, Education Assistant
Gillian Farmer, Education Assistant
408.918.1040
education@historysanjose.org

Events & Retail

Juanita Lara, Director of Events
408.918.1045
jlara@historysanjose.org

Facilities & Operations

Barbara Johnson, Director of Operations
408.918.1053
bjohnson@historysanjose.org

Michael Bray, Site Manager
408.521.5034
mbray@historysanjose.org

Jack Robbins, Facilities & Event Technician
408.918.1051
jrobbins@historysanjose.org

Finance Office

Reynaldo Foronda, Senior Accountant
408.521.5017
rforonda@historysanjose.org

Reality Capture Training Programs

Brian Miller
NVentum, llc.
brianmiller@nventum.net

Emergency Numbers

Kelley Park Rangers Emergency: 408.829.0704
Calling 911 from a Cell Phone: 408.277.8911

Original copyright 2011+ History San José | All rights reserved