Contact Us

Mailing Address:
History San José
1650 Senter Road
San José, CA 95112
Phone: 408.287.2290

History San José Administrative Offices are open Monday through Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm. The Research Library is open by appointment with the Curator of Library & Archives.

Press & PR: bschroh@historysanjose.org
Research: research@historysanjose.org
Image Requests: research@historysanjose.org
Donations to Collection
School Programs: education@historysanjose.org

Advertise Your History Park Event on our Website Calendar

Administration

William P. Schroh, Jr., President & CEO
408.918.1041
bschroh@historysanjose.org

Collections & Exhibitions
For donations to the collection, please read our Donations information page
Please send all research inquiries and image requests to research@historysanjose.org

Katrina Anderson, Collections Associate
408.521.5026
kanderson@historysanjose.org

Daniel Charm, Exhibitions Coordinator
408.521.5029
dcharm@historysanjose.org

Ken Middlebrook, Curator of Collections
408.521.5021
kmiddlebrook@historysanjose.org

Cate Mills, Curator of Library and Archives
408.521.5025
research@historysanjose.org

Marketing & Membership

For all Marketing, Membership & Development questions, please contact Barbara Johnson

Education: School & Public Programs

Mirka Dunn, Education Assistant
Gillian Farmer, Education Assistant
408.918.1040
education@historysanjose.org

Events

Steve Bright, Director of Events
408.918.1048
events@historysanjose.org

Retail

For questions about our gift shop, please contact Barbara Johnson.

Facilities, Operations & Human Relations

Gustavo Benancourt, Facilities Custodian
gbenancourt@historysanjose.org

Barbara Johnson, Director of Operations, Human Resources
408.918.1053
bjohnson@historysanjose.org

Roger Lundgren, Facilities Manager
408.521.5019
rlundgren@historysanjose.org

Finance Office

Reynaldo Foronda, Senior Accountant
408.521.5017
rforonda@historysanjose.org

Emergency Numbers

Call 911 (From a cell phone: 408.277.8911)